An Aspiring Writer's Blog











{October 4, 2010}   Awaiting a response…

So on August 28, 2010 I got a full request from an agent at Ethan Ellenberg Literary Agency. I sent it to her on Aug. 29th, after re-reading the entire thing and editing the hell out of it. I’m expecting to hear about around Octover 6, since that’s what her blog says. Keeping my fingers crossed about when or what I will hear. I feel like it will be a rejection though, since I decided to cut some of my main character’s thoughts. Beta said it reminded him of Twilight, which to me is a good thing, but I think those novels are good on their own. Don’t want it to look like I ripped them off lol.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
